Family Martial Arts Centres - Your Martial Arts Journey Starts Here
RSS Become a Fan

Delivered by FeedBurner


Recent Posts

History of Tang Soo Do
Free 30 day for you or your child.
5 Reason's to learn Tang Soo Do
Positive Start Offer
Martial Arts Classes for all Ages

Categories

Competition
Event
Graduation
Halloween
Instructor Coarse
News
Other
Seminar
powered by

Events

Dates for your Diary 2018

Family Martial Arts ClassesEvents for 2018
Junior/Assistant/Certified Instructor Coarse
 
Saturday 13th January - Bury
Saturday 3rd February - Hindley
Saturday 3rd March - Swinton
Saturday 7th April - Leyland
Saturday 5th May - Bolton
Saturday 2nd June - Stockport
Saturday 30th June - Bury
Saturday 4th August - Hindley
Saturday 8th September - Swinton
Saturday 6th October - Leyland
Saturday 3rd November - Bolton
Saturday 1st December - Stockport

Graduation Dates – Bridgewater School, Worsley
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 14th April
Saturday 16th June
Saturday 18th August
Saturday 20th October
Saturday 15th December

Dan/Blackbelt Assessment days
Sunday 13 May
Sunday 18 November
Competition
Sunday 20th May Includes Tiger Tots
Weapons Seminar
Saturday 7th July 2-4pm
School Closures
Easter Weekend - 30 March – 2 April
Christmas/New year – Saturday 22December and Reopen Saturday 5 January 2019
There will also be one additional week at some point during the year we will be closed.
Please note that date’s and location’s maybe subject to change